Cadem ~ Template by entiri

Our Staff

Sales Team


Ashley Greff
Water Quality Sales Representative agreff@prairielivestocksupply.com
(507)370-0265
Bernie Thiner
Sales & Marketing Director bthiner@prairielivestocksupply.com
(507) 360-1373
Dan Bakker
Dairy Production Specialist dbakker@vmcclinic.com

(507) 360-4079
Greg Ommen
Sales Representative gommen@prairielivestocksupply.com
(507) 360-1355
Jeff Stehlik
Sales Representative jstehlik@prairielivestocksupply.com
(507) 329-0858
Mike McNab
Assistant Sales Manager mmcnab@prairielivestocksupply.com
(507) 920-8188
Nikki Hodapp
Account Manager nhodapp@prairielivestocksupply.com
(507) 329-0678
Rachael Terhark
Water Quality Sales Representative rterhark@prairielivestocksupply.com
(507) 360-5798
Sarah Vaske
Account Manager svaske@prairielivestocksupply.com
(507) 329-2885

Administrative Team


Bruce Barber
Director of Operations bbarber@vmcclinic.com

(800) 522-3276

Doctors


Dr. Andrew Bents
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine abents@vmcclinic.com

(800) 522-3276
Dr. Alicia Koopman
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine akoopman@vmclinic.com

(800) 522-3276
Dr. Brian Bishop
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine bbishop@vmcclinic.com

(800) 522-3276
Dr. Brian Dorcey
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine bdorcey@vmcclinic.com

(800) 522-3276
Dr. Chelsea Stewart
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine cstewart@vmcclinic.com

(712) 324-0175
Dr. Connie McNab
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine cmcnab@vmcclinic.com

(507) 836-8594
Dr. Erika Nagorske
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine enagorske@vmcclinic.com

800-522-3276
Dr. Jenn Reith
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine jreith@vmcclinic.com

(507) 836-8594
Dr. Lori Rasmussen
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine lrasmussen@vmcclinic.com

(800) 522-3276
Dr. Reed Leiting
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine rleiting@propig.com

(800) 522-3276
Dr. Sandy Schmith
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine sschmith@vmcclinic.com

(712) 324-0175
Dr. Sara Barber
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine sbarber@vmcclinic.com

(800) 522-3276
Dr. Sara Hooge
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine shooge@vmcclinic.com

(507) 372-2957
Dr. Steve Dudley
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine sdudley@vmcclinic.com

800-522-3276
Dr. Wayne Freese
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine wfreese@prairieholdings.com

(800) 522-3276